5 thoughts on “love, honor, respect and the biggest of these is LOVE

  1. that’s awesome! it’s about time you start pursuing your own dreams! encouragement is a gift from God and yes, you have it in spades my friend! i know no other person besides my mom that has the gift of encouragement like you. i’m grateful for your support and….encouragement. 🙂 it lifts my soul and helps me carry on. i love you. xo

  2. Dearest,
    I resonated so strongly with this post. I wanted you to know. Thank you for your words and your deeds, for the person you are and the ways you have encouraged me in the short time we have known each other. In my eyes, you ARE love. It is wonderful that you will be fully stepping into that knowing in the coming year. xx, a

Leave a Reply

