day seven

MysticImage-405555456

It may be as simple as everyone around the table at once.  We don’t get Austin very often but when we do.  It’s a really complete feeling.  We had breakfast for dinner.  I’m grateful for family meals and all being together at once around the big table in the orange room.

I’m also grateful for motorcycle man liking to go to the store with me and he carry’s the heavy stuff like milk, and the extra things I pack in that tiny  green basket.  I like that he has his slippers on  and I like that he makes funny faces at me when he hears the shutter click on my iPhone.  

photo (3) copy

 

 

4 thoughts on “day seven

Leave a Reply

