decoration

Such a busy day yesterday.  This is late but I will just share two pictures of decoration.  My ornament from this year which is a sweet red and white trailer.  I have this vision that when the kids are grown that Rich and I will pick one of these up and be able to camp all up and down the coast.  The other ornament was painted by (oh this is bad)  One of the kids, I can’t remember which one.  I should ask them, they will know. Homemade ornaments are my most favorite and my tree is filled with them.

IMG_7120

IMG_7132

3 thoughts on “decoration

  1. I love your trailer too! Every time my husband sees a teardrop trailer he says, “We should get one of those and drive cross country.” Where did you find that?! Merry Christmas to you and your cherished ones and warmest wishes for a blessed New Year.

Leave a Reply

