Day 5 Music Challenge – A song that gets stuck in your head

I’m so happy to be joining a group of bloggers in this 25 day song challenge.  I have been introduced to some new music already via this challenge and also been re-introduced to some old songs I have not heard in a while.  Did That Just Happen, Surviving the Mad House,  Melanie Jo Moore, Four Calders, Bishop Eddie.  I love how praise songs get stuck in my head, those are the best kind of songs to get stuck. Today I share Rend Collective Experiment 10,000 Reasons

 

 

 

 

 

 

6 thoughts on “Day 5 Music Challenge – A song that gets stuck in your head

Leave a Reply

