Music challenge day 14 a song that reminds you of your boyfriend

My boyfriend is motorcycle man and he is my one true love and he nor I didn’t go to college and we have a great opportunity from my dad and we both work for my parents and so that’s all good but we don’t have a lot of extra and it’s not always easy but we always, always have love and I can’t imagine my life without this guy because he makes everything better all the time. And this song, well it reminds me of us. It’s by Kenny Loggins and it’s called Danny’s Song

3 thoughts on “Music challenge day 14 a song that reminds you of your boyfriend

  1. I have been reading your blogs for two days. What a way to get to know your cuz. I can honestly say, you just do not hear love stories like yours very often anymore. Sure is nice to know there are still couples out there that stay in love and work together to raise a family and still be there for one another and best of all to know that your love for one another continues to grow stronger even beyond twenty plus years together. My dad used to tell me, my husband and I may not have a lot of money, but we had a gold mine and did not know it. He meant ” Our family”. You for sure have that gold mine.

Leave a Reply

