summer light

IMG_6420

Yesterday I spent a portion of my day taking picture of the potato vine.  It’s my new obsession because its growing so quickly, it thrives, it’s strong, it’s beautiful and it’s simple.  It has all it needs in that jar of water and with the sun light at the front kitchen window. It may end up being my 1:00 hour picture.  It just may.

I do have more to share.  Lots has been happening since last Wednesday.  But sometimes I just get caught up in what I’m doing and I forget to visit the computer and especially on the weekends.

2 Thessalonians 3:16

Now may the Lord of peace himself give you peace at all times and in every way. The Lord be with all of you.

 

2 thoughts on “summer light

  1. I’m glad you are obsessed with it – I’ve enjoyed seeing the pictures! I don’t know what a potato vine is, but love that you are having so much fun with it!
    And, excellent verse! I’ve been focusing on peace the past couple of days, so it was perfect for me to read this morning!

  2. And so it should possibly be you 1pm pic. It’s beautiful. I can see how you would get caught up photographing it. Interested to see what has been happening with you. xo

Leave a Reply

