How to make a heart shaped hard boiled egg

IMG_2327

A good friend of mine sent me a video link yesterday on how to make a hard-boiled egg into a heart!   I had to try.  We were not 100% successful but we sure had fun trying it out.  I made a video about it….of course.   And I only took one image.  My plan was to take step by step photo’s along with a video document.  Turns out I can’t do both very well at the same time.  This is the one and only image of our egg heart making.  I even forgot the most important part, the picture of the finished product because we ate it before I even ever thought to take the picture.  Password is always….

love

3 thoughts on “How to make a heart shaped hard boiled egg

  1. Very awesome !! I fully enjoyed how you both shine so & to wake up & see your smiling faces, im trying to figure out who did that song the first time💜 you gals rock!

Leave a Reply

